Noah's Ark of Central Florida

Empowering people who have developmental disabilities to live, laugh and love

Team Members

Jack Kosik, Executive Director

Directs overall day-to-day operations, strategic planning, advocacy, political and legislative liaison, outreach to other non-profit organizations.     P: 863-687-0804 ext. 2102 Email: Director@NoahsArkFlorida.Org

Niki Norris, Executive Administrative Assistant

Assistance with booking tours, applicant screening interviews, Noah’s Nest & Melody Lane property leasing & oversight, LEF & resident meal accounts. P: 863-687-0804 ext. 2105 Email: Admin@NoahsArkFlorida.Org

Kerri Cunningham, Operations Mgr./ Community Services Coordinator

Assistance with resident issues, incident reports, Resident Advisors, facilitates resident services & employment support, Applicant Screening Committee. P: 863-687-0804 ext. 2104  Cell: 863-944-2544 Email: Operations@NoahsArkFlorida.Org

Courtney Taylor, Activity & Volunteer Director

Assistance with volunteer background screening & training, activity development, monthly calendars, space utilization & transportation.   P: 863-687-0804 ext. 2103 Email: Activities@NoahsArkFlorida.Org

Amber Smith, Marketing and Fundraising Director

Fundraising, special events and grant writing. P: 863-687-0804 ext. 2110 Email: Marketing@NoahsArkFlorida.Org

Margarita McCormick, Reception/Front Desk

Assists residents with booking or cancelling activities, transportation, no shows and meals. P: 863-687-0804 ext. 2100 Email: Reception@NoahsArkFlorida.Org

Resident Advisors

Lin Taylor, Tom Kelly, Guy Dennis After office hours contact for urgent resident issues & concerns. P: 863-220-0322 Email: RA@NoahsArkFlorida.Org

Royal American Management

Process rental applications, prepare and enforce leases, collect, deposit and disburse security deposits, collect rents and other receipts, repairs and maintenance of the apartments and community. P: 863 692 8089 noahslanding@royalamerican.com

Website Design by Create180 Design